News & Events

Upcoming events
if you only knew how much....jpg

To participate in any of our free virtual events, you must be a SAAN member, so join now if you wish to participate.

Thu, Apr 29

5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern time

SAAN Quarterly Networking Event hosted by Comfort in the Storm

Virtual games, highlight your organization, tap into SAAN social media opportunities, and get training information!

Get the Zoom meeting ID and passcode in our Facebook group or email thesaanteam@gmail.com.

Wed, May 19

5-6:15 Pacific/8-9:15 Eastern time

SAAN Share Webinar. Guest Speaker Nancy Allen on Counseling Vs. Coaching Vs. Mentoring

Register in advance for this meeting here.

Wed, Jun 16

5-6:15 Pacific/8-9:15 Eastern time

SAAN Share Webinar. Guest Speaker Morgan Whiting on Perpetrator Support by “Helping” Organizations

Register in advance for this meeting here

Wed, Jul 21

5-6:15 Pacific/8-9:15 Eastern time

SAAN Share Webinar. Guest Speaker Laura Reid on College Projects for Anti-Sexual Violence Work

Register in advance for this meeting here.

Wed, Aug 18

5-6:15 Pacific/8-9:15 Eastern time

SAAN Share Webinar. Guest Speaker Maria Socolof on Trauma-Based Chronic Pain

Register in advance for this meeting here.

Wed, Sep 15

5-6:15 Pacific/8-9:15 Eastern time

SAAN Share Webinar. Guest Speaker George O'Dell on Sex Assault Awareness Training in NinjaSport

Register in advance for this meeting here.

 

Wed, Oct 13

5-6:15 Pacific/8-9:15 Eastern time

SAAN Share Webinar. Guest Speaker Mary Knight on Using Film to Tell Your Story and Educate

Register in advance for this meeting here.